The Yorkshire South Premier League is served by a panel of umpires organised by the Yorkshire Leagues Umpires Association. The panel also covers matches played in the Yorkshire Premier League North. 

Officers of the Association 
 
Chairman 
Dave Sharp 
07928 832257 | dave.sharpy@yahoo.com 
 
Chairman 
Dave Sharp 
07928 832257 
dave.sharpy@yahoo.com 
 
Appointments secretary 
David Ward 
07753 866144 | i_ward@sky.com 
 
Appointments secretary 
David Ward 
07753 866144 | i_ward@sky.com 
 
Secretary 
Simon Widdup 
 
Secretary 
Simon Widdup 
07503 269393 
swiddup@retfordoaks-ac.co.uk 
 
Treasurer 
Paul McFarlane 
07771 550898 | paul.mcfarlane47@outlook.com 
 
Treasurer 
Paul McFarlane 
07771 550898 | paul.mcfarlane47@outlook.com 
Any experienced umpire who is interested in joining the panel should contact the secretary. 
2019 umpires panel 
The full 2019 panel is: 
Alan Abdy (Barlby, Selby, N.Yorks) 
07933 261999 
canda45@sky.com 
Michael Clarke (Rawmarsh, S.Yorks) 
07580 083561 
clarkes6395@talktalk.net 
Stewart Dobson (Otley, W.Yorks) 
07432 655452 
sdobson888@googlemail.com 
Philip Hulme (Wakefield) 
07949 154277 
sales@rosewood-ventures.co.uk 
Michael Linwood (Sutton, Hull) 
07888 725941 
mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk 
Mick Mann (Hoyland, Barnsley) 
07403 321582 
michaeljohnmann37@gmail.com 
Richard Perry (Leven, E.Yorks) 
07710 097537 
ingrid@perry17.karoo.co.uk 
Stuart Roberts (Warmsworth, Doncaster) 
07796 677054 
roberts1951@btinternet.com 
David Sharp (Leeds) 
07928 832257 
dave.sharpy@yahoo.com 
Simon Widdup (Gunthorpe, N.Lincs) 
07503 269393 
swiddup@retfordoaks-ac.org.uk 
 
Lee Arbon (Pontefract) 
07976 834841 
lee.arbon@tesco.net 
Jonathan Corcoran (Knaresborough, N.Yorks) 
07910 705059 
jonathan@alpinenterprises.co.uk 
Harry Fidler (Clowne, Derbyshire) 
07771 571990 
handmfidler@hotmail.co.uk 
Duncan Jones (Edenthorpe, Doncaster) 
07944 229535 
dunkjones@hotmail.co.uk 
John Littlewood (Acomb, York) 
07954 152673 
john@leada.net 
Alan Mynett (Darfield, Barnsley) 
07799 116734 
amynett@roadtechs.net 
Jason Pitcher (Pontefract, W.Yorks) 
07931 961397 
jasonpitcher@hotmail.co.uk 
Ian Robertshaw (Huby, York) 
07584 704356 
ian.robertshaw452@btinternet.com 
Andrew Thomassen (Stillingfleet, York) 
07747 827269 
andrew.thomassen@gmail.com 
Carl Williams (Normanton, W.Yorks) 
07789 075054 
carltrurodrive@aol.com 
Terry Bateman (Whiston, S.Yorks) 
07966 209306 
jandtbateman@btinternet.com 
Jonathan Crabtree (Woodseats, Sheffield) 
07981 585780 
jonathancrabtree@tiscali.co.uk 
Neil Gabriel (Hornsea, E.Yorks) 
07732 966558 
neil.gabriel@hotmail.co.uk 
Raymond Knowles (Rossington, Doncaster) 
07917 205860 
ray.knowles@live.co.uk 
Bryan Lowe (Edlington, Doncaster) 
07493 058772 
bryanlowe@sky.com 
Nick Oddy (Greetland, Halifax) 
07766 984328 
nicko@waxmangroup.co.uk 
Gordon Prescott (Hull) 
07968 873728 
gprescott@hymers.org 
David Sell (Pickering, N.Yorks) 
07973 675253 
david.c.sell@btinternet.com 
 
Stuart Trentham (Featherstone, W.Yorks) 
07488 288983 
stuart_trentham@sky.com 
 
Roman Chmilowskyj (Bradford) 
07738 938954 
roman.chmilowskyj@yahoo.co.uk 
Ian Dixon (Pool-in-Wharfedale, W.Yorks) 
07764 146037 
ian@etazim.com 
Chris Harrison (York) 
07392 075335 
harrison_c9@sky.com 
Denis Lawson (Linton on Ouse, N.Yorks) 
07704 180753 
dw.lawson@me.com 
Paul McFarlane (Scunthorpe) 
07771 550898 
paul.mcfarlane47@outlook.com 
Graham Orange (Thorpe Arch, Wetherby) 
07768 240692 
grahamorange78@gmail.com 
Iain Robb (Bawtry, Doncaster) 
07984 174260 
ikrobbie@aol.co.uk 
Adam Seymour (Keighley, W.Yorks) 
07591 501093 
adam_seymour2007@hotmail.co.uk 
Neil Vaughan (Chesterfield) 
07875 079089 
neilvaughan1962@gmail.com 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings