The Yorkshire South Premier League is served by a panel of umpires organised by the Yorkshire Leagues Umpires Association. The panel also covers matches played in the Yorkshire Premier League North. 

Officers of the Association 
 
Chairman 
Simon Widdup 
07503 269393 | swiddup@retfordoaks-ac.co.uk  
 
Chairman 
Simon Widdup 
07503 269393 
swiddup@retfordoaks-ac.co.uk 
 
Appointments secretary 
David Ward 
07753 866144 | i_ward@sky.com 
 
Appointments secretary 
David Ward 
07753 866144 | i_ward@sky.com 
 
Secretary 
Mike Linwood 
07888 725941 | mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Secretary 
Mike Linwood 
07888 725941 
mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Treasurer 
Paul McFarlane 
07771 550898 | paul.mcfarlane47@outlook.com 
 
Treasurer 
Paul McFarlane 
07771 550898 | paul.mcfarlane47@outlook.com 
Any experienced umpire who is interested in joining the panel should contact the secretary. 
2020 umpires panel 
The full 2020 panel is: 
Michael Clarke (Rawmarsh, S.Yorks) 
07580 083561 
clarkes6395@talktalk.net 
Stewart Dobson (Otley, W. Yorks) 
07432 655452 
sdobson888@googlemail.com 
Philip Hulme (Wakefield) 
07949 154277 
sales@rosewood-ventures.co.uk 
Mick Mann (Hoyland, Barnsley) 
07403 321582 
michaeljohnmann37@gmail.com 
Richard Perry (Leven, E. Yorks) 
07710 097537 
ingrid@perry17.karoo.co.uk 
Neil Readman (Bielby, York) 
07860 350858 
neil@pbcurran.co.uk 
David Sell (Pickering, N.Yorks) 
07973 675253 
david.c.sell@btinternet.com 
Simon Widdup (Gunthorpe, N.Lincs) 
07503 269393 
swiddup@retfordoaks-ac.org.uk 
 
 
 
Jonathan Corcoran (Knaresborough, N. Yorks) 
07910 705059 
jonathan@alpinenterprises.co.uk 
Harry Fidler (Clowne, Derbyshire) 
07771 571990 
handmfidler@hotmail.co.uk 
Duncan Jones (Edenthorpe, Doncaster) 
07944 229535 
dunkjones@hotmail.co.uk 
Alan Mynett (Darfield, Barnsley) 
07799 116734 
amynett@roadtechs.net 
Jason Pitcher (Pontefract, W. Yorks) 
07931 961397 
jasonpitcher@hotmail.co.uk 
Iain Robb (Bawtry, Doncaster) 
07984 174260 
ikrobbie@aol.co.uk 
Adam Seymour (Keighley, W.Yorks) 
07591 501093 
adam_seymour2007@hotmail.co.uk 
Greg Willcocks (Rossington, Doncaster) 
07590 845589 
gregwillcocks1968@gmail.com 
 
 
Jonathan Crabtree (Woodseats, Sheffield) 
07981 585780 
jonathancrabtree@tiscali.co.uk 
Andrew Foley (Mexborough) 
01709 585948 
andrewgfoley@gmail.com 
Raymond Knowles (Rossington, Doncaster) 
07917 205860 
ray.knowles@live.co.uk 
Nick Oddy (Greetland, Halifax) 
07766 984328 
nicko@waxmangroup.co.uk 
Jane Pratt (Ilkley, W. Yorks) 
07810 641743 
jane.pratt@btinternet.com 
Paul Roberts (Eastburn, Bradford) 
07949 803541 
paul.roberts1971@yahoo.co.uk 
Mark Shillito (Easingwold, York) 
07716 983230 
markshillito257@btinternet.com 
Carl Williams (Normanton, W.Yorks) 
07789 075054 
carltrurodrive@aol.com 
 
Ian Dixon (Pool-in-Wharfedale, W. Yorks) 
07764 146037 
ian@etazim.com 
Chris Harrison (York) 
07392 075335 
harrison_c9@sky.com 
Michael Linwood (Sutton, Hull) 
07888 725941 
mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk 
Graham Orange (Thorpe Arch, Wetherby) 
07768 240692 
grahamorange78@gmail.com 
Gordon Prescott (Hull) 
07968 873728 
gprescott@hymers.org 
Ian Robertshaw (Huby, York) 
07584 704356 
ian.robertshaw452@btinternet.com 
Neil Vaughan (Chesterfield) 
07875 079089 
neilvaughan1962@gmail.com 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings