Updated list of YSPL transfers 2019/20 
Player Previous & new clubs 
Adam Birkinshaw Parkhead to Sheffield Collegiate 
Alfie Gleadhill Eckington to Wickersley Old Village 
Ben Parker Sudbury to Tickhill 
Benjamin Cliffe Lightcliffe to Cawthorne 
Biswick Kapala Houghton Main to Whitley Hall 
Charlie Kaye Elsecar to Doncaster Town 
Chris Wood Woodhouse Grange to Tickhill 
Danny Moorhouse Armitage Bridge to Wakefield Thornes 
George Cowan Sprotborough to Doncaster Town 
Hasnan Yousaf Shepley to Elsecar 
Imran Khan Houghton Main to Elsecar 
Jack Simmonite Aston Hall to Treeton 
James Ahmed Treeton to Whitley Hall 
Joe Billings Hastings & St Leonards Priory to Tickhill 
Josh Court Louth to Tickhill 
Joshua Holling Hanging Heaton to Cawthorne 
Kristian Dixon Hartsholme Cawthorne 
Liam Johnson Tickhill to Treeton 
Matt Cartwright Aston Hall to Whitley Hall 
Michael Jepps Tickhill to Cawthorne 
Reicko Parker Cole Radcliffe to Elsecar 
Rob Peyton South Northumberland to Sheffield Collegiate 
Robert Heyes Hallam to Doncaster Town 
Sam Kellett Otley to Sheffield Collegiate 
Stephen Cantwell Chester Le Street to Sheffield Collegiate 
Steve Nuttall Barnsley Woolley Miners to Cawthorne 
Tom Sanders Denby to Cawthorne 
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings