The latest list of registered player transfers for the coming season is as follows: 
Player Previous Club New Club 
James Ahmed Treeton Whitley Hall 
Adam Birkinshaw Parkhead Sheffield Collegiate 
Stephen Cantwell Chester Le Street Sheffield Collegiate 
Matt Cartwright Aston Hall Whitley Hall 
Josh Court Louth Tickhill 
George Cowan Sprotborough Doncaster Town 
Kristian Dixon Hartsholme Cawthorne 
Alfie Gleadhill Eckington Wickersley Old Village 
Robert Heyes Hallam Doncaster Town 
Joshua Holling Hanging Heaton Cawthorne 
Biswick Kapala Houghton Main Whitley Hall 
Charlie Kaye Elsecar Doncaster Town 
Michael Jepps Tickhill Cawthorne 
Liam Johnson Tickhill Treeton 
Sam Kellett Otley Sheffield Collegiate 
Imran Khan Houghton Main Elsecar 
Danny Moorhouse Armitage Bridge Wakefield Thornes 
Steve Nuttall Barnsley Woolley M Cawthorne 
Ben Parker Sudbury Tickhill 
Reicko Parker Cole Radcliffe Elsecar 
Rob Peyton South Northumberland Sheffield Collegiate 
Tom Sanders Denby Cawthorne 
Jack Simmonite Aston Hall Treeton 
Chris Wood Woodhouse Grange Tickhill 
Hasnan Yousaf Shepley Elsecar 
Clubs are reminded that for any agreed transfer that does not appear on this list, the transfer should be completed on Play-Cricket as soon as possible. 
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings