Saturday 20 April 
Aston Hall v Cleethorpes 
Doncaster Town v Tickhill 
Elsecar v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Treeton v Whitley Hall 
Wakefield Thornes v Sheffield Collegiate 
Wickersley Old Village v Hallam 
Saturday 27 April 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Doncaster Town 
Cleethorpes v Hallam 
Elsecar v Wakefield Thornes 
Sheffield Collegiate v Wickersley Old Village 
Tickhill v Treeton 
Whitley Hall v Aston Hall 
Saturday 4 May 
Aston Hall v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Doncaster Town v Sheffield Collegiate 
Hallam v Tickhill 
Treeton v Elsecar 
Wakefield Thornes v Whitley Hall 
Wickersley Old Village v Cleethorpes 
Saturday 11 May 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Wickersley Old Village 
Cleethorpes v Tickhill 
Elsecar v Aston Hall 
Sheffield Collegiate v Hallam 
Wakefield Thornes v Treeton 
Whitley Hall v Doncaster Town 
Saturday 18 May 
Cleethorpes v Whitley Hall 
Hallam v Wakefield Thornes 
Sheffield Collegiate v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Tickhill v Elsecar 
Treeton v Doncaster Town 
Wickersley Old Village v Aston Hall 
Saturday 25 May 
Aston Hall v Wakefield Thornes 
Doncaster Town v Elsecar 
Hallam v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Tickhill v Sheffield Collegiate 
Treeton v Cleethorpes 
Wickersley Old Village v Whitley Hall 
Monday 27 May 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Wakefield Thornes 
Cleethorpes v Doncaster Town 
Hallam v Treeton 
Sheffield Collegiate v Aston Hall 
Tickhill v Wickersley Old Village 
Whitley Hall v Elsecar 
Saturday 1 June 
Aston Hall v Doncaster Town 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Cleethorpes 
Elsecar v Hallam 
Sheffield Collegiate v Treeton 
Wakefield Thornes v Wickersley Old Village 
Whitley Hall v Tickhill 
Saturday 8 June 
Cleethorpes v Sheffield Collegiate 
Doncaster Town v Wakefield Thornes 
Hallam v Whitley Hall 
Tickhill v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Treeton v Aston Hall 
Wickersley Old Village v Elsecar 
Saturday 15 June 
Aston Hall v Hallam 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Treeton 
Doncaster Town v Wickersley Old Village 
Elsecar v Cleethorpes 
Wakefield Thornes v Tickhill 
Whitley Hall v Sheffield Collegiate 
Saturday 22 June 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Whitley Hall 
Cleethorpes v Wakefield Thornes 
Hallam v Doncaster Town 
Sheffield Collegiate v Elsecar 
Tickhill v Aston Hall 
Wickersley Old Village v Treeton 
Saturday 29 June 
Aston Hall v Sheffield Collegiate 
Doncaster Town v Cleethorpes 
Elsecar v Whitley Hall 
Treeton v Hallam 
Wakefield Thornes v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Wickersley Old Village v Tickhill 
Saturday 6 July 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Elsecar 
Cleethorpes v Aston Hall 
Hallam v Wickersley Old Village 
Sheffield Collegiate v Wakefield Thornes 
Tickhill v Doncaster Town 
Whitley Hall v Treeton 
Saturday 13 July 
Aston Hall v Whitley Hall 
Doncaster Town v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Hallam v Cleethorpes 
Treeton v Tickhill 
Wakefield Thornes v Elsecar 
Wickersley Old Village v Sheffield Collegiate 
Saturday 20 July 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Aston Hall 
Cleethorpes v Wickersley Old Village 
Elsecar v Treeton 
Sheffield Collegiate v Doncaster Town 
Tickhill v Hallam 
Whitley Hall v Wakefield Thornes 
Saturday 27 July 
Aston Hall v Elsecar 
Doncaster Town v Whitley Hall 
Hallam v Sheffield Collegiate 
Tickhill v Cleethorpes 
Treeton v Wakefield Thornes 
Wickersley Old Village v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Saturday 3 August 
Aston Hall v Wickersley Old Village 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Sheffield Collegiate 
Doncaster Town v Treeton 
Elsecar v Tickhill 
Wakefield Thornes v Hallam 
Whitley Hall v Cleethorpes 
Saturday 10 August 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Hallam 
Cleethorpes v Treeton 
Elsecar v Doncaster Town 
Sheffield Collegiate v Tickhill 
Wakefield Thornes v Aston Hall 
Whitley Hall v Wickersley Old Village 
Saturday 17 August 
Cleethorpes v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Doncaster Town v Aston Hall 
Hallam v Elsecar 
Tickhill v Whitley Hall 
Treeton v Sheffield Collegiate 
Wickersley Old Village v Wakefield Thornes 
Saturday 24 August 
Aston Hall v Treeton 
Barnsley Woolley Miners v Tickhill 
Elsecar v Wickersley Old Village 
Sheffield Collegiate v Cleethorpes 
Wakefield Thornes v Doncaster Town 
Whitley Hall v Hallam 
Saturday 31 August 
Cleethorpes v Elsecar 
Hallam v Aston Hall 
Sheffield Collegiate v Whitley Hall 
Tickhill v Wakefield Thornes 
Treeton v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
Wickersley Old Village v Doncaster Town 
Saturday 7 September 
Aston Hall v Tickhill 
Doncaster Town v Hallam 
Elsecar v Sheffield Collegiate 
Treeton v Wickersley Old Village 
Wakefield Thornes v Cleethorpes 
Whitley Hall v Barnsley Woolley Miners 
YSPL t20 competition 
YSPL group stage - Sunday 19 May  
(at Barnsley WM, Tickhill & Wakefield Thornes) 
YSPL Finals - Sunday 23 June  
(at Barnsley Woolley Miners CC) 
Regional finals - Sunday 28 July 
(at Cleethorpes CC) 
Viking Cricket Cup 
1st round - Monday 6 May 
2nd round - Sunday 9 June 
Quarter-finals - Sunday 30 June 
Semi-finals - Sunday 28 July 
Final - Sunday 25 August 
(at Beverley Town CC) 
Representative games 
YSPL v YCC Vikings XI t20 - Monday 10 June 
(at Doncaster Town CC )  
Under 23s v MCC - Thursday 9 August 
(at Sheffield Collegiate CC)  
Under 23s v Y&DCL u23s - Wednesday 14 August 
(at Malton & Old Malton CC)  
Under 23s v ICA t20 - Sunday 8 September 
(venue tbc) 
White Rose Yorkshire Championship 
Semi-finals - Saturday 14 September  
(the YSPL champions will be away to the  
Bradford League champions) 
 
Championship final - Saturday 21 September  
(at Headingley) 
 
AGM & dinner 
League AGM - Wednesday 16 October 
(at Wakefield Thornes CC) 
 
Annual League presentation dinner  
- Friday 8 November  
(at Shaw Lane, Barnsley) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings